Online Sessions Dates & Times
Attention: We offer students the flexibility to choose the course load and times that work best for their summer schedule. In other words, within a session, students can choose the time(s) and number of courses they want to participate in.
SessionMorningMid-DayAfternoonEvening
Session 1
Jun 07 - Jun 25, 2021
11:00 AM – 1:30 PM EST7:00 PM – 9:30 PM EST
Session 2
Jun 28 - Jul 16, 2021
11:00 AM – 1:30 PM EST3:00 PM – 5:30 PM EST
(Session 2 Only)
7:00 PM – 9:30 PM EST
Session 3
Jul 19 - Aug 06, 2021
8:00 AM – 10:30 AM EST
(Session 3 Only)
11:00 AM – 1:30 PM EST7:00 PM – 9:30 PM EST

There are 15 teaching days per session. Students meet 5 times per week (Monday-Friday) and on the first two Saturdays for assessment testing.

Learn more about the curriculum, course structure, schedule, and class size.

Time Zone Conversion Chart
Location Morning Mid-day Afternoon Evening
Class Start Time
Los Angeles, USA PDT
05:00 AM 08:00 AM 12:00 PM 04:00 PM
Dallas, USA CST
07:00 AM 10:00 AM 02:00 PM 06:00 PM
New York, USA EST
08:00 AM 11:00 AM 03:00 PM 07:00 PM
London, UK BST
01:00 PM 04:00 PM 08:00 PM 12:00 AM

Next Day
New Delhi, India IST
05:30 PM 08:30 PM 12:30 AM

Next Day
04:30 AM

Next Day
Shanghai, China CST
08:00 PM 11:00 PM 03:00 AM

Next Day
07:00 AM

Next Day